Teddy Kollek Award Ceremony 2010

We believe in a Jerusalem that is pluralistic, vibrant, modern and economically flourishing.  We live and breathe Jerusalem, the spiritual center of the Jewish people.  We look beyond its daily complexities, identify its ever-changing needs, devise solutions to address them and improve... Read More

Honoring recipients of the 2010 Teddy Kollek Award at the Knesset: David Bernstein and Paul Zuckerman (United Kingdom); Albert (of blessed memory) and Elba Cuenca (France and Uruguay); Dr. Michael Hauepl, Mayor of Vienna (Austria); Samuel Josefowitz (Switzerland); The Rashi Foundation (Israel); and Robert de Rothschild (United States of America)