KING of GLORY • Episode 3 of 15 • Evil's Entrance

KING of GLORY - A Movie - A Book - A Tool (Coming in Fall 2017: KING of GLORY Illustrated Study Guide)   "I was able to dive in with all my emotions. I experienced the Story like I was actually there.” —Lydia, College Student    “It has a way of explaining... Read More

• SUBTITLED (CC) in English, French, and Spanish. To switch between languages use the SETTINGS (Gear) icon.
• KING of GLORY takes you on a 15-episode journey through the Scriptures of the prophets as it chronologically and accurately unfolds their story and message in a way that makes sense. 
• EPISODE 3 covers scenes 10 to 15: 
10. The Kingdom of Light  (Revelation 4-5)
11. The Kingdom of Darkness (Isaiah 14; Ezekiel 28)
12. The Serpent (Genesis 3)
13. The Choice
14. Sin and Shame
15. Spiritually Dead
• For the KING of GLORY book, DVDs, Blu-rays, or HD downloads, visit:
• © 2015 ROCK International