Ep. 87 - A Thousand-fold Increase!

Katie Souza: Healing Your Soul – Real Keys to the Miraculous is the weekly Television Broadcast of Katie Souza Ministries. This program teaches cutting-edge revelation on the wounding of souls, and how to apply the blood of Jesus, and Dunamis power that comes from the resurrection, to cause... Read More
Deuteronomy 1:11 Message. God wants to richly bless you and lavish his gifts upon you. But to him who is given much, much is required. That's why you need to become excellent of soul. You need to get your soul healed with "dunamis" before you can steward the increase. ALSO CHECKOUT 1:11 VIDEO TESTIMONIES https://youtu.be/h9o3jOecFls For more information about Katie Souza Ministries or to Donate go to: https://www.expectedendministries.org https://expectedendministries.onlinegiving.org/donate/login TV BROADCAST SCHEDULE: WJYS-TV 62 Mondays 9:00am CST KPAZ-Phoenix TBN Saturday 1:30pm MST Daystar Saturday 12:30pm PT, 1:30pm MT, 2:30pm CT, 3:30pm ET Daystar Canada Saturday 3:30PM ET Watch on Dish Channel 263 and DIRECTV Channel 369 FETV Dish Ch. 82 - U-Verse Ch. 578 On Sunday 12:00AM EST midnight into Sunday